Contacts

President

Simon Wallis
07736 750 008
president@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk


Chairman/Secretary

Ed Peters
07785 908 006
ed@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk


Treasurer

treasurer@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk


Accounts

Keith Jones
07944 975 668
accounts@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk


Senior Fixtures/Referees

David Nash
07774 104 672
seniors@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk

Under 21 Team Manager

Dave Woollatt
07815 113325
d.woollatt123@btinternet.com


Youth Chairman

Mike Munro
michael@munrodevelopment.co.uk
07764 290 745

Youth Membership

Steve Mather
07742 672 225
youth@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk

Youth Rugby Age Groups

U17

Chris Derham/Mark Vargo
07891 900 101
U17reedsweybridge@gmail.com

U16

Michael Alloun/Derek Moody
07875 497718
U16reedsweybridge@gmail.com

U15

Tim Schofield
07557 914551
U15reedsweybridge@gmail.com

U14

Tom Sheridan
07557 914551
U14reedsweybridge@gmail.com


Minis Chairman including Membership & RFU Registration

Andrew Roberts
07785 556616
minis@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer including DBS Checks

Christopher Pratt
07747 025678
minis.welfare@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk 

Minis Fixtures

Simon Carr
07752 698 079
email

Mini Rugby Age Group Head Coaches

U5s – Will Tovey
07776 185338
email

U6s – Charles Joynt
07724 328806
email

U7s – Dan Bennett
07903 446500
email

U8s – Nicky Benedict
07951 604087
email

U9s – Huw Wigley
07769 325333
email

U10s – Phil Bradley
07876 567409
email

U11s – Andrew Roberts
07785 556616
email


Steve Mather (Youth)

07742 672 225
registration@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk


Media/Publicity

George Spinks
07860 394 687
publicity@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk


Social Events

Chris Cowap
Email


International Tickets

Ed Peters
07785 908 006
ed@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk


Clothing Shop

Lara Lavery
shop@reedsweybridgerfc.co.uk


Technology

Chris Burchill
07772 214 460
chris@chrisburchill.co.uk


%d bloggers like this: