Fixtures and Results 2017-18 Season

Pre Season Friendlies

Sat 9 Sep 2017 – First XV Reeds Weybridge R.F.C vs Fordingbridge
(WIN-MATCH REPORT)

First XV Reeds Weybridge R.F.C RFU Surrey League 2

  • Sat 23 Sep Old Paulines A
    (WIN-MATCH REPORT)
  • Sat 30 Sep Old Haileyburians H
    (WIN-MATCH REPORT)
  • Sat 7 Oct Streatham-Croydon A
    (WIN-MATCH REPORT)
  • Sat 14 Oct Southampton A -[Junior Vase Competition]
    (WIN-MATCH REPORT)
  • Sat 21 Oct Kingston H
    (WIN-MATCH REPORT)
  • Sat 28 Oct Economicals A
    (WIN-MATCH REPORT)
  • Sat 4 Nov Purley John Fisher A
    (WIN-MATCH REPORT)
  • Sat 11 Nov Old Wellingtonians H
    (WIN-MATCH REPORT)
  • Sat 25 Nov Cranleigh A
  • Sat 9 Dec Bec Old Boys H
  • Sat 13 Jan Old Haileyburians A
  • Sat 27 Jan Streatham-Croydon H
  • Sat 3 Feb Old Kingston A
  • Sat 17 Feb Economicals H
  • Sat 03 Mar Purley John Fisher H
  • Sat 10 Mar Old Wellingtonians A
  • Sat 24 Mar Cranleigh H
  • Sat 7 Apr Bec Old Boys A
  • Sat 14 Apr Old Paulines H
RWRFC Seniors Fixtures Card for Print Surrey 2 Fixtures List PDF for Print

Second XV Reeds Weybridge Surrey Conference 1W

  • Sat 2 Sep Weybridge Vandals H
  • Sat 9 Sep Fordingbridge H
  • Sat 23 Sep Battersea Ironsides* H
  • Sat 30 Sep KCS Old Boys A
  • Sat 7 Oct Old Haileyburians H
  • Sat 21 Oct Teddington A
  • Sat 28 Oct Old Tiffinians H
  • Sat 4 Nov Old Cranleighians A
  • Sat 11 Nov Old Hamptonians** H
  • Sat 25 Nov Mayfair Occasionals** H
  • Sat 9 Dec Old Emmanuel A
  • Sat 13 Jan KCS Old Boys H
  • Sat 27 Jan Old Haileyburians A
  • Sat 3 Feb Teddington H
  • Sat 17 Feb Old Tiffinians A
  • Sat 3 Mar Old Cranleighians H
  • Sat 10 Mar Old Hamptonians**
  • A Sat 24 Mar Mayfair Occasionals** A
  • Sat 7 Apr Old Emmanuel H
  • Sat 14 Apr Battersea Ironsides* A

* opposition 3rd XV ** opposition XV unclassified

RWRFC Seniors Fixtures Card for Print

Third XV Exiles Reeds Weybridge R.F.C Surrey Combination 2NW

  • Sat 2 Sep Weybridge Vandals H
  • Sat 9 Sep TBA
  • Sat 23 Sep TBA
  • Sat 30 Sep TBA
  • Sat 7 Oct TBA
  • Sat 14 Oct TBA
  • Sat 21 Oct Esher Amateurs Priors A
  • Sat 28 Oct Old Paulines H
  • Sat 4 Nov Old Freemans * A
  • Sat 11 Nov Kingston * H
  • Sat 25 Nov Old Rutlishians A
  • Sat 9 Dec Wimbledon ** H
  • Sat 13 Jan Woking * A
  • Sat 27 Jan King’s Blues H
  • March 2018 Waterfall Cup

* opposition 2nd XV ** opposition 4th XV

RWRFC Seniors Fixtures Card for Print

U21 XV Reeds Weybridge R.F.C Surrey U21 Competition

  • Sat 26 Aug Battersea Ironsides H3.00 (note KO time)
  • Wed 20 Dec? Cobham TBA
  • Thu 28 Dec? Wimbledon TBA (date TBC )
  • Easter Period 2018 Semi Final & Final
RWRFC Seniors Fixtures Card for Print


Reeds Weybridge RFC Seniors Contacts

%d bloggers like this: